17th May 2016 – Shopping with Kresten

aeros island with kresten_001

Being female I’ve never known the *ahem* joys of shopping for male appendages until now. Kresten was kind enough to show me what was available in SL now by taking me to Aero’s Island.

aeros island with kresten_002

With a sea and sky like this, I couldn’t resist a mini photo shoot of the two of us.

aeros island with kresten_003

I love my friends, both in Second Life and Littlefield!

Wishing you all as much joy with your friends as I find in mine.
HisanoXelax

Leave a Reply

