6th Feburary 2016 – Games Night

pub

Once again I was awake at silly o’clock this morning which meant I was awake for the Littlefield games night. I got to the Bull’s Head tavern a little early so waited a while and got a drink from the bar.

pub2

Soon enough people started arriving and a lively chat was struck up while Walter set up the Greedy board, my favourite game!

greedy_001

We must have been a little too active as in the 1st game we temporarily brought down the region!

Snapshot_001.png

But the admin quickly sorted it and we were back to gaming within minutes. Thank you admin team!

Snapshot_002.png

I didn’t manage to stay as long as I’d have liked but by 5am UK time I was getting sleepy and struggling to focus.

Snapshot_003

I think the intention is to carry on these games nights as a regular event so I hope I get to see you all at the next one.

Snapshot_004.png

Much love to our Littlefield family,
HisanoXelax

pub4

Leave a Reply

