4th April 2015 – The Golden Egg!

gold 3

Yes, I did it! I found the holy grail of eggs, the divine idol of poultry, the mystical shiny orb with the power to bestow $15 voucher upon the seeker!

gold

Thank you very much to Walter for laying on the hunt and for my prize, it’s incredibly generous of you. Honestly, it wasn’t about winning the voucher, I just wanted to proove I could find it!

gold 2

Happy hunting, everyone! No, I’m not going to tell you where it is.
HisanoXelax

2 responses to “4th April 2015 – The Golden Egg!

Leave a Reply

