20th January 2015 – Speakeasy with Guest DJ: Uzo Dayafter

speakeasy_002

Tonight’s Speakeasy club night had a guest DJ, a guy named Uzo Dayafter. Once set up and settled in he played some awesome tunes to get everyone dancing.

speakeasy_007

A DJs-eye view…

speakeasy_006

Even Walter got on the dance floor since he wasn’t DJing for this night.

speakeasy_004

Panther and I dancing in our usual crazy way.

speakeasy_003

I think I can say everyone was having fun!

speakeasy_001

Good job, Uzo!

2

I enjoyed my time there and will look out for this DJ again. Shame it’s so late for me being UK-based, means I couldn’t stay as long as I would have liked. Just long enough to grab some pictures and write this post.

1Take care everyone,
HisanoXelax

Leave a Reply

