17th January 2015 – Hypergrid Tour Part 4 – The Freindly Ark, Noah, Craft World

the friendly ark noah craft world_009Welcome to the last stop of the hypergrid tour… at least the last point I saw before I had to leave. This is an animal and plant haven.

the friendly ark noah craft world_001We landed in a desert area and I was impressed with the amount of free animals which I’d been looking for. Little did I know how much more there was.

the friendly ark noah craft world_002As we enter the ark we see 2 rows of animals walking two by two

the friendly ark noah craft world_003Next level down are some plants and yet more animals. Yes, of course dragons were included on Noah’s Ark!

the friendly ark noah craft world_004Bottom level is marine animals, most of which you would have hoped survived a flood anyway, but I guess you have to make sure.

the friendly ark noah craft world_005the friendly ark noah craft world_006All was going so well at this point as I made my way back up to the land animals for a couple of pictures.

the friendly ark noah craft world_007 baby elephantThen made my way up to the bridge where Noah seems to be storing his pets.

the friendly ark noah craft world_010And took a couple of minutes rest on the deck bar conveniently next to the bridge. No one wants a sober Captain!

the friendly ark noah craft world_011I think I had a bit much to drink on my break because from here it all went a bit wrong so there arn’t many more pictures.

I went out on deck to see all the plants and trees there, getting lost amongst them and deciding the best way to find my way out would be to fly. Seems sensible enough. So I flew out of the vegitation… and completely disappeared… to some magical floating plant platform!

the friendly ark noah craft world_012And I couldn’t find a way out or sly out. I had to get the group below to send me a teleport offer to get me back down to the ship. Where I randomly and magically got stuck in the wooden boards at the bottom of the ship with a giant octopus hovering ominously nearby ready to attack. I wish I had got a picture of that, made me giggle lots!

Another TP to get back to group and I decided to call it a night there. A beautiful build and I’m very glad I visited. The amount of plants and animals all over this place is immense, and they’re all free! Thank you Craft World!

the friendly ark noah craft world_008

Leave a Reply

