22nd December 2014 – Avia on Adam01time’s Youtube Channel

Avia who we probably all know in Littlefield is on TV! She now has a spot on Adam01time’s Youtube channel bringing news from the metaverse.

YAY for the Burning Man Virtual exhibition next year, you’ll be able to see a preview of my Night Circus project there. I’ve been working on my plot but progress has slowed due to time of year. It’ll all be ready by May though.

Oooo, Christmas parties in Littlefield! Not sure I’ll be able to make them but I will certainly try to make an appearance.

And if you havn’t been to SteampunkZ yourself yet, I highly recommend it!

Fun times ahead.
HisanoXelax

Leave a Reply

