Big Changes and New Beginnings

new avi 3

Well, It’s certainly been a while since I posted on here… I didn’t expect to be again. Yet here I am! So what’s going on?

In short… I’ve mostly left Second Life and started up on a grid called LittleField. I’ll only be in SL now to attend classes and do building bits and bobs as needed. Hisano’s Haven is still available on Marketplace but there’ll be no new additions. Instead, new builds and animations will be available in store on the LittleField grid.

My secret project has now also started being built in LF! And I’ll have a patch at the Virtual Burning Man Festival in May with a little preview of the bigger project.

So, the blog is back! But it’ll be 99.9% LF from now on.

Will catch you all up soon.

HisanoXelax

new avi

new avi 2

2 responses to “Big Changes and New Beginnings

Leave a Reply

