29th November 2012 – Back in SL with Fiancee

Anyone that knows me has noticed that I’ve not been in SL as much as usual recently due to RL issues, but tonight I enjoyed some time in-world with my family, friends and my fiancee at The Botanical Gardens. It was good to relax after some hardcore shopping for Christmas outfits!

The red dress I’m wearing is new and I plan on wearing it to the Bloodlines Ball hosted by Demonic Desires at Lickity Splits! (Bloodlines players that wish to attend this ball please get in touch with me).

Hisano

NOTE: Click to make pictures bigger.

Pictures below taken by Daethsyn Shadowcry:

Leave a Reply

