9th June 2012 – Pole Dancing

To test my new feet from Kawala belly dance store I went on my pole at home. I like them 🙂

Hisano

NOTE: Click to make pictures bigger.

2 responses to “9th June 2012 – Pole Dancing

  1. Thank you, Vaneeesa! I dance at Firecry Fantasey on the Lickity Splits sim if you ever fancy coming over for a show :D.

    Will see what I can do about the close-up of the feet when I’m online later. I love them, you can change the skin tone and the nail polish, and the anklettes are part of the feet.

Leave a Reply

